Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Rushford Snowmobile Club, INC.

Receive Local Trail Condition Updates!

Enter your information to be added to our mailing list to receive e-mail updates

Trail Updates:
This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for signing up for our Mailing List! We will keep you up to date on your Local Trail Conditions!

*Please remember to check your spam box and add us to your address book to ensure that you receive our emails properly*

Officers and Board of Directors


Derrick Francis

(814) 558-9494

[email protected]

Vice President

Jeff Mowins

(317) 840-2518

[email protected]


Kristin Pastorius

(716) 790-1802

[email protected]


Tyler Cobb

(716) 984-2931

[email protected]

Trail Coordinator and CCFS Representative

Chad Francis

(716) 498-0384

ACFS Representatives

Jeff Burgess

(585) 307-4644

Tyler Cobb

(716) 984-2931